Debbie Bird

Parish Clerk 

07920 014407
clerk@willand-pc.org.uk

Barry Warren

Chairman
07971 808423
barry.warren@willand-pc.org.uk

Richard Phare

Vice Chair
07496 113135
richard.phare@willand-pc.org.uk
Member of Cemetery Working Group

Jason Scott

07818 045215

jason.scott@willand-pc.org.uk

Member of Neighbourhood Planning Group

Stephen Little

07795 821476
stephen.little@willand-pc.org.uk
Member of Cemetery Working Group
Member of Neighbourhood Planning Group

Helen Jones

07454 510573

helen.jones@willand-pc.org.uk

Vacancy

Andrea Glover

07908 734368
andrea.glover@willand-pc.org.uk

 

Neil James

07733 083158
neil.james@willand-pc.org.uk

 

Keith Grantham

01884 840780
keith.grantham@willand-pc.org.uk
Member of the Cemetery Working Group

Jack Hughes

jack.hughes@willand-pc.org.uk

 

Sue Leach

07732 952829

sue.leach@willand-pc.org.uk

Vacancy